People Introduction

Neha Swami

Senior Research Officer

Dr Neha Swami is a Senior Research Officer in the Longitudinal and Lifecourse Studies team.

Rukhsana Tajin

Senior Research Officer

Dr Rukhsana is a Senior Research Officer at the Australian Gambling Research Centre (AGRC).

Tamara Taylor

Manager, Survey Methodology

Tamara is a Survey Methodology Manager working in the Growing Up In Australia: Longitudinal Study of Australian Children (LSAC) project design team.

Sonia Terhaag

Senior Research Officer

Dr Sonia Terhaag joined AIFS in 2019 and is a Senior Research Officer in the Longitudinal and Lifecourse Studies Research and Analysis team.

Diana Warren

Senior Research Fellow

Dr Diana Warren is a Senior Research Fellow in the Family Policy & Practice Research team. Her main research interests are economics of education and labour economics.

Mari Wild

Research Officer, Survey Methodology

Mari is a Research Officer currently working in the Longitudinal and Life-course Studies (LLS) Survey Methodology team.